Promoting Undiscovered Gems & Empowering Content Creators

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

I Went For A Stroll & I found Gold

Done. Done. Done. It is complete. A few more posts are compiled this time from the recent upvote airdrop. There are a total of 7 posts that I found outstanding. Enough talking by me. Let's jump right in


The Red Barn, acrylic on canvas, 16 x 20 By: @mongoosely

There's something about the countryside that I just love. The peace and quiet combined with all the sounds of nature are just priceless. Here is the work of an amazing artist who's artwork is hands down some of the best I've seen. Oh the masterpieces you'll find.


Saturday Rant!!! (Don't worry, if you miss this one, there will be more) By: @themanwithnoname

What a rant! This is the definition of someone keeping it real. Don't just focus on the energy that's brought in this post but more so focus on what is actually being said. Wanna talk about some issues with the Steemit rewards system? Well here's the perfect post to discuss it.


Harsh Advice? Hard Realities! By: @lordjames

Here are 7 harsh pieces of advice about life that will make you do some serious thinking. As the disclaimer says, this will not work for everyone but everyone can learn something from it.


INTRODUCTION TO CARTOGRAPHY - EQUAL AREA PROJECTIONS By: @lordneroo

You ever wondered why some maps show lines running through them? Well here is a well written explanation of why that is. And just to note: Africa is much bigger than some maps show. 


The Adventures of SuperBear Ep 3 By: @the-puppet-patch

If you have not watched these puppet shows then you are missing out on life. Just kidding. But you need to have you some laughs, sit back, and take notice of some of the most interesting and original content on the steem blockchain.


WHERE WILL YOU BE IN TEN YEARS TIME? By: @desmoniac

All of us are sowing something. In return we will all reap something. Whether good or bad. This article sits you down in your seat, looks you in your eyes, and yells at you to take inventory of your life. Enough said.


MEETUP WITH MICHAELCJ AND JACOBITE IN PREPARATION FOR STEEMCAMP By: @yungchief

I love seeing people trying to make themselves better. It's cool too when it's about becoming a better content creator or becoming better in your community. Great initiatives like this help Steemit in the long run in my opinion. 


Lastly pay close attention here. I am about to do something I have never done before. I have a plan that I think will take The Art of Reciprocity to the edge of the universe and then some. I will be releasing a post about this tomorrow and more details about this masterplan. If you are excited then good. You should be. Alles delegieren. Much love. 

Can you guess what the surprise is?

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You should visit the west of Ireland Earl, I think you would love the landscape.

Dude no kidding. Every time I see the landscape in pics or videos it's breathtaking. It would be even better to pay you a visit.

I'm praying for this crypto to go boooomm!

This is absolutely essential to grow our community whales like yourself are the people who are helping this platform grow because as a minnow a valuable upvote for good content is literally a boost of morale.

I got something in mind that may be even better than upvoting their content. Stay tuned and thanks for stopping by

Those sure are pretty nice posts to go through buddy :)

While seems like am really excited about the MASTER PLAN of yours ;)

Hopefully people will like the idea. Im just rying to figure out ways to keep helping out

They sure will buddy !

That is the big heart of yours :)

I am enjoying these post you recommended. There are so many great post out there that never get found. Thanks for sharing the ones you found.

Thanks for reading them. I feel tge same way that there's loads of content that either doesn't get noticed or its not valued. Thanks for understanding that

This is so cool! I hope you upvoted those posts too. Keep it up @humanearl.

I did uovote them too. They deserved it.

nice one bro

Great Video @humanearl. We are very humbled and appreciative that we made your list. Thank you very much. We will keep trying to put out good content.

I know you will. I thinks its so cool that you and your family do that. I bet its fun even though it looks like a process to make.

I didn't watch the video but I agree with value those who go unnoticed. We live in a very classistic system. Where homeless people and people from low income groups often go unnoticed. You will be surprised how your world will open up once you start taking note of the people around you who go "unnoticed" by other people.

I wish it wasnt that way. It's refreshing to hear you say that because you get it

Hey @humanearl thank you so much for including my blog in this post of yours! I'm deeply honored!

You've been supporting my work occasionally since I joined Steemit and I can't stress enough how grateful I am! Please stay awesome and keep helping others like I know you will!

Thank you man!

Every since I've stumbled across your work I've been impressed. Same to you as well. Good stuff.

It's so nice of you to recognize those that should be recognized and rewarded. It's obviously hard to get noticed, but with the support from people like you, it's going to make a difference.

It's also nice to find a post that have several great posts within them, without searching.

Yepp I hope it makes a big difference. Thanks for the great feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85