MEETUP WITH MICHAELCJ AND JACOBITE IN PREPARATION FOR STEEMCAMP

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG-20180408-WA0002.jpg
On Saturday, I happen to travel to Abuja from where I was doing my 1 year compulsory service to meet up with @jacobite, on arrival I learnt @michaelcj was lounging in an hotel nearby.
Well this is a good opportunity to meet him in person. Stopped over at the hotel and had some laugh and got some lectures on Steemit on how to grow and associating with people more on discord. It was quite an interesting one.
IMG-20180408-WA0000.jpg
Thereafter, we moved in to the university campus. Where I assisted with hanging of the banner on the wall for all students to see and which will create further awareness about the Miss SteemCamp. The sun was very hot, @Michaelcj even complained of it cos the weather is different in the south.
IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg
Already have couple of female friends who are interested in the pageant, SteemCamp is coming out big. The organisers are doing a great job, this will still create further awareness about the Steemit community. Being a registered member are among the rules for the contest.

Other photos
IMG-20180408-WA0001.jpg
IMG_20180407_172226.jpg
IMG_20180407_172146.jpg

Till next time, Continue Steeming

Sort:  

Congratulations to you all the had a nice meet up

Yes I did. Thanks

Woah,, my guy nice one, i wish to be there.

There is still time, you can still make it. Its happening on the 13th

Whoa that's great. Long live steemit Nigeria. Steemit is here to stay.

Steemit all the way.

Bro I think that's cool what's going on to continue to promote Steem and Steemit. The more people know about it the better. Steem on brother!

Yes. I will be travelling back to share steemit flyers about the event. Thank you for dropping by, I really appreciate. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40