Do you know how to find out who have resteemed your post? Check it out here

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5630.JPG

Yesterday I posted an article titled

"Why I think 99% of Steemians get the WRONG ideas about curation rewards".

You can visit it here.

IMG_5628.JPG

I have received many meaningful responses from the readers, not just those like "Nice post", "Thank you" and "Please check out my post". That makes me so happy and I am grateful for all of your responses and comments, especially for those who have upvoted and resteemed my post :)

IMG_5631.JPG

Resteem is a good way to BOOST your curation rewards and support the good quality articles written by minnows, especially when you have a large number of followers.

However, you need to be very careful about the contents that you resteem, and it's not a wise decision to abuse it. If you resteem every post you upvote, not only will it be annoying for your followers, but it will also ruin your own reputation.

Well, after all, who would want to make your own blog looks like a landfill, filled with garbage?

But I start wondering how to find out who have really resteemed my post, as I really want to REACH OUT TO MORE READERS and let more Steemians know more about how curation really works like, making a wiser decision every time they upvote a post.

Since we cannot find out who have resteemed our posts directly from Steemit.com, I started doing my research and I found out that this useful piece of information is available right here! On steemDB!

IMG_5629.JPG

You just need to change "steemit" to "steemdb" in your post's link and click "Reblogs" on the menu, Really simple, right? So now you know how many people have resteemed your post, hope this piece of information is useful for you. :) And I want give a big thanks to the 33 people who have resteemed my posts. :D

Please follow me @htliao if you enjoy reading my post, thank you :)


Images: 1 2


最近打算多用英語寫寫文章,像昨天發了篇關於curation rewards的文章,收到了不少外國朋友的熱烈回應,連一些很仰慕的大神也有來留言,而且還有很多人幫我把文章RESTEEM了呢,真是令我非常高興。

RESTEEM也是個不錯的賺Curation Rewards的方法,畢竟多好的文章也好,沒有人看到也就沒有意思了吧?也可以順道幫一幫助沒人注意的作者啦。對作者來說當然更好了,這就是在免費給你賣廣告啦,能不喜歡嗎?

但是也不能濫用啦,有玩Steem.chat或Discord的話也遇過有人提議互相交換resteem吧?建議各位還是對resteem採取謹慎的態度,只把你認為寫得很好的內容resteem啦,不然你的Blog裏就全是垃圾了,也不好看吧?

但是怎樣得知誰resteem了你的帖子呢?一直發現在Steemit好像不能查看誰resteem了你的帖子,可能在feed出現了一陣子就不見了,所以我研究了一下,發現原來一點也不難,只要透過steemDB把你帖子的url裏的steemit改成steemdb,再在menu中按下Reblogs就行了,十分簡單,原來昨晚總共竟然有33人幫我resteem了帖子呢!謝謝你們!

大家有resteem帖子的習慣嗎?



upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Congrats on your success! Comments are the ultimate pure honour of a post. IMHO.

Can not agree more!

but it seems you can upvote more? lol

Haha, thank you, your comment is my honour. :D

great! now someone upvote me and i'll find out

Your post from yesterday helped me a lot with understanding the dynamics of curation. So does this one. Thank you

Thank you :) so happy that it can help you

Thank you :)

very useful! I don't get a lot of resteems but I hope to one day!

Yeah, keep posting and you will get resteems soon :)

Do you get more curation rewards for resteeming than for upvoting?

No you don't get any curation rewards for merely resteeming. You needs to upvote first, and then resteem attracts more people to read or even upvote, so it earns you curation rewards indirectly.

-:¦:-A-:¦:-W-:¦:-E-:¦:-S-:¦:-O-:¦:-M-:¦:-E-:¦:-

Thank you :)

That's useful, unfortunately I guess I have nothing to check lol

Thanks, just keep posting and you will have soon :)

Congrats D , but amazingly why no one give you comment like i like your post and stuff like that on this???

Well, I don't know xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85