Sort:  

I think I heard somewhere that to get featured you would need to write a nice, useful post about the recent happening's on Steemit, but still the chances of being seen and featured are very low @hotmangoes.

I see but they keep adding more hope it don't go overboard

I also hope not @hotmangoes but I think it may have been used more recently as they were testing the feature.

I see they use it again alot but it seem like it important updtes there seem to but alot of updates since I come on.

There as been a few @hotmangoes I was abit overwhelmed also.

What it was latest news from them?

Well firstly there is going to be the next hardfork!! @hotmangoes

harkfork! it been so long since last hardfork what this one do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45