Boost your posts !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

08/30/17

         E A S Y ! ! !

Post your link as Reply in the comments on this post.

Choose what you want to receive (follow, upvote, resteem), do it to my post and write what action(s) you did:

FOLLOWED, UPVOTED, RESTEEMED

in return I will do the received action(s) to your post !

what you give is what you wil receive :)

Right ?

You`re welcome

P.S.
to advanced Steemers: I read some advanced Steemers will flag posts like this. I do not get the point why, but before flagging please try to explain to me in comments - I am new here and try to make my first steps...

Sort:  

That is your name, I asked what my name was.

Sorry, I do not know... you not revealed it until now...

Okay, do you know my name?

no, unfortunately not

No one said you were.

Thougth you said so ?

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @honolulu. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @honolulu to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks, followed you, too - but you not left a link to be upvoted ?

I am not sure if such posts is allowed either.

I did not find out right now but come across lots of stuff like this... would be nice a advanced steemer would explain...

I'd follow you pal..

So did I :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82