You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

@drsinmongwong i love your passion in educating others putting them to the road to success on steemit and beyond steemit. I see you as a role model. like i do say, I look forward to see more of you. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hallacute,

You have arrived in the correct place (here in Steemit) if you seek to learn how to be successful.

Thank you for showing support and visiting my other post A Life of Abundance Begins With These 3 Basic Skills, I appreciate you dropping by.

Since you are still new and young in Steemit, may I suggest that you share this with others, it will add greater value to your front blog and feed. As your writing and skills grows putting in high quality re-steem will show your selectiveness, eye for value, and make people pay attention to your opinions and respect your thoughtfulness. Just my humble suggestion.

Remember generosity pays tremendously here just like in any community, that is part of the Spirit of Steemit. Keep showing the generosity of your spirit with words (which I can see you are already talented in), deeds, and any creative way you can come up with, the possibilities are endless here on Steemit. Be blessed!

Also if you do not know already, the maximum payout for curators starts at the 30 minutes mark, and its always best to be part of the upvote in the first day. I assure you in 7 days times you will be rewarded for being early to vote here in any of these post...more will usually sees this much later, you are an early one. And only do this for post that are less that 7 days old, you will not be rewarded as a curator after a post is older than 7 days, this is how Steem works. Let me know if you have any questions and I'll be glad to help if I can.

I hope this little tip will help you with your curation rewards to earn a few extra Steem and SBD (Steem Dollars)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48