Sort:  

Thanks for this so what does 1 million vest actually mean please just not quite sure all new accounting language .

Think of Vests like Shares in the Steem ecosystem. They differ from Steem because they don't get diluted with extra Steem being printed, however they are made up of Steem themselves. Probably not a great explanation, try this...

https://steemit.com/interest/@sigmajin/understanding-the-steem-economic-system-vests-sbd-steem-dilution-interest-and-all-those-crazy-things

Thanks very much. I am getting better at understanding Steem and this will contribute to me being able to grow here as well.

Thanks and I have had a look at the post in here you put as well, slightly lost haha, can you please look at my wallet and tell me if I am doing things right, remember I have not bitcoin nor any other cryptocurrency but wat to obtain some , or part of coins to have ass a hedge I want to use the steem as my backdoor into crypto currency please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83