Steemit is on a Tear, Get Ready for Some Massive Growth!

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-success-randy-hilarski-ghandi-winning.jpg

The Energy on the Steemit Platform is at All Time Highs.

The amount of people joining Steemit on a daily basis is just mind blowing. There are more people signing up daily than we had as active users just six months ago. If this keeps up get ready for the influencers and celebrities that would not give us the time of day two months ago to start jumping on board the Steem Train!

Hard Fork 19 Was a Great Success.

As I look around Steemit today I notice how happy the majority of people are. For the first time since I joined in August of 2016 everyone now can make a mark in a matter of weeks with some effort. If you can't do it now with this level playing field the only person to blame would be yourself.

Don't be fooled, Pareto's Principle is still in play. This means that within a few months 20% of the users will figure out how to best use these new changes to their advantage. The other 80% will be left wondering what happened. So I recommend you get to work and read my posts, "How a Social Media Pro Joins a New Platform and 9 Tips for Success.". For perfect examples of social media pros who exemplify everything I write about see @Stackin and @Sandstorm. These two guys always show up game ready!

This is Going to Be an Amazing Year for Steemit and My House!

Sort:  

Does anybody else think that baby looks like 'Spence' from The King of Queens?

i thought that baby looked familiar, poor kid... lol

Hahah yes I can see that

Just checked out that 9 tips article, Right on point...The last 5 days its been like this on steemit lol

Thanks for checking it out @Stackin!

We are recovering from power steem hangover from yesterday 😂

that's totally been me.

My fingers are hurting today 😂

Mine too @stackin and my eyes are burning, lol time for a cocktail on the porch.

Let's get some 🍷 And blog all day 😂

Oh yeah, if only my eyes would stop burning.

I haven't been this excited about steemit since last year!

Great, I am reading your posts regularly, and I have found them quite relevant for growing on steemit.
Keep posting the good stuff and also tell us a few marketing tips too.

The future for Steemit will be bright indeed. I am still trying out the changes for HF19, but so far so good. Thanks.

Your updates are always full of great advice and useful information. I suggest everyone if you have not read what @hilarski suggests.

I appreciate that and I promise to keep it up.

Steemit is winning!!

Duh-Winning-55132393261.png

This gives me the inspiration of keeping at it as Steemit continues to grow! Thanks Randy!

Sure friend i think steem will go to $3 quickly

Movin on up

An equal chance is all the people wanted. ;) I like the changes.

We will see who the real players are now. My guess is that people will find something to complain about in record time. That is what people do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58