Steemit's Original Summer Anthem From Your Favorite 5th Dimensional Beast

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem People! Hola! 你好! Hibishibe here, your friendly neighborhood dimensional beast. If we haven't met you can check out my #introduceyourself post here. I have something special for you today, a musical collaboration with none other that the dank dark lord Cthulhu himself. Good friend of mine. A little excitable... Anyhow, it's so hot and fresh that any but the strongest mortals will surely liquefy in it's presence. Enjoy it. Or Die. -H.

Lyrics:

I am Hibishibe, this is my song
I do not know right, I do not know wrong
5th dimensional beast, is what I am
I like to eat Steem, tastes like marzipan
I have 1000 tentacles, I have 1000 brains
Every time I exhale, 1000 choo-choo trains
Explode!
Explode!

Give me all your Steem, yes it makes me strong
I love to eat your Steem, how can that be wrong
I put it in my salad, I put it in my pies
I rub it in my hair, I rub it on my thighs

Give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, Steem

Cthulhu: [Explicit]

Give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, Steem
Give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, give it to me, Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @hibishibe! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hibishibe! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hibishibe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36