Hello From The 5th Dimension!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians! I am Hibishibe, your friendly neighborhood 5th dimensional beast. Here's me in one of an infinite array of physical forms I could present to you if I so desired:

Here's my cat:

She's always watching you.

I'd like to tell you a little bit about myself but it's hard to know where to start, for there is no beginning or end to my being. There are personal details about myself that would literally disintegrate you at an atomic level if I exposed them to you. One thing I can tell you is that I love Steem!!! It is some of the most delicious information I have ever devoured. You see, us 5th dimensional beings, we are devourers of information. Literal devourers of information. You may or may not be aware, but your quaint time-space complex you naively call the "universe" is constantly shedding information which spins willy-nilly off into other planes of existence. Other dimensional beings, such as myself, do all sorts of things with this information.

We make stuff:

A 5th dimensional vase my niece made. You wouldn't understand.


Self-explanatory

And we eat them:

Here's me enjoying my favorite snack food, Steem

That's right! Steem is some of the tastiest information I have ever devoured! I can't get enough! That's why I'm here. I've joined Steemit to try and understand you bizarre creatures so that I might get my hands on more tasty Steem!!!!

Oh, that reminds me, are there any developers working on an inter-dimensional wallet? I can't figure out how to get this stuff out of here... :/

Anywho, I'll be around, adding 5th dimensional perspective to Steemit in any way I can. If you have any questions, don't bother asking, mortal. I already know the deepest darkest crevices of your mind and if I felt like enlightening you, I would have already done it.

Sort:  

Creative and funny. I like this kind of humor myself.

Is it like 'making love'?

No. It is a thing which makes humans do a funny noise they call 'laugh'. It is good thing.

Oh, ok. Wait. Is this me?

@hibishibe yes it is you/me. I'm responding from a point in time later, once you learned what humor is. Example:

Question: What is the stupidest animal in the jungle?

Answer: The polar bear

This makes humans laugh because the 'polar bear' is not usually in the 'jungle'.

Personally, I think if a polar bear wants to visit a jungle, you shouldn't make fun of it. :(

No wonder master the cat looks at me funny and boy does he make use of his personal servants from Temple in Hounslow

Master Cat does not look at you. Master Cat looks through you.

Nice art, have you drawn that or used any software tool? I am curious to know about it.

I merely imagine it directly into existence. I have no use for 'tools'.

I loved this article. It really was from another dimension. A fun way to share what you like.

You gave a unique touch to your post.

}}|●♤●♤]\◇•]•♡●》●♤[}\♤○■○》♤●》¡○{[~]~☆☆¡☆♤▪♡¤¿□ ●♡○\♡~♤~[~[~□♡}}\♤\■♤÷£=£#$♡~♡\♤□》●》[÷£#; $&♡~♡●♡●♤•♡○♤□♡•♡]}♤×¥÷/*$,+(=&

A sign of deep thanks where I come from.

Jajajaja. I could not expect less.

I hope your next dimensional post.

My next post will be amazing. I know because I can see the future. (Don't worry, you don't die alone.)

Interesting post. Well done :)

What kind of horses go out after dusk? -Nightmares!

Enjoy your stay!

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

What do cats eat for breakfast? -Mice Krispies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23