Sort:  

Zero? Even I wouldn't say it's worth zero if a bot did it. We can debate how much each of my posts are worth but I'm willing to bet some of my posts are worth far more than $25 and some worth far less, and that overall it evens out.

The point is I never complain when a post I put a lot of effort into doesn't get what I think it's worth. I accept the market signals and figure out what the readers who vote up my post want. Posting frequently allows you to figure out what people want or don't want in terms of content. News even if it's a few minutes to read, is still valuable content because it's information people didn't know about before. Commentary is valuable because you get a certain person's take on the news.

I encourage you to look through some of my posts which didn't get a high payout but which are long and elaborate. Tell me it's worth what I received then?

Here are some examples of posts of mine which didn't do as well as I thought they would:

And there are others. These posts took hours or days of research if not longer, yet they didn't get even $20 each. Did I complain? No, I kept posting.

And if you read those posts are you going to tell me they aren't valuable? Some of those posts contain life saving information. So how much is it worth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72