Bringing in New Musicians & Creators to Steemit - My Project is taking shape!

in #steemit7 years ago

I was introduced to Steemit 6 months ago by @tamsguitar.

As I mentioned in my last 2017 post, this year my resolution is to bring all the ideas in my head to execution.

I will be conducting the first set of workshops on Steemit to help get people onboard and contributing faster.

But even before I do that, I have a few of my amazing friends already on Steemit.

Here's introducing everyone already onboard to my followers, kindly help them by following and connecting with them:

@donnacharlie & @mistavirus


IMG_20171102_205142.jpg

These two are amazing singers, musicians and songwriters. @donnacharlie is already motivating people by her posts and @mistavirus has promised me to start putting up his volgs soon.
@mistavirus own Sound Silence Studios in Pune, India and is one of the most fantastic and gifted producers I have ever seen! Get in touch with him for your music production gigs!

@karancd


Karan Chitra Deshmukh is a drummer, percussionist, singer and multi-talented chap who also happens to play with by band ALIF.

His Game Of Thrones Tabla cover went viral with 20+ million views! Imagine this guy promoting Steemit 🤘🏼
( here he is @mrviquez , you asked me to connect you with him when he lands up on steemit 😊 )

@adityabhandakkar


Aditya is a fantastic Piano and Keyboard player and has super gifted music production abilities. He is also a wonderful teacher.
Check out his introduction post and the amazing work he has done over the years.
If your music needs producing, this is a great guy to contact!

@uasandig


DQmVy9y7Si5457rEu87ZUggvwYm7Dmed8hcMyoyeLNw1yQR.jpeg

Ulrike Almut Sandig is a fantastic Poet and Writer from Germany.
We have collaborated in India for one of the best performance experiences I have had by far!
She mentions it in her introduction post as well.
Go check it out!

@ravikantpandey


I haven't met a jollier person than Ravikant! Always calm and smiling while managing all the stress of event management at our production house. He is gem of a person and an amazing photographer.
Follow him for his photography exploits!

All these guys have come onboard after I introduced them to Steemit and after they saw my "The Blockchain Musician" workshop post on Facebook/Whatsapp.

I also found out that some friends and fellow musicians were already on steemit:

@rogerloren

@gibsongeorge

@afrao0

And my academy @muziclub is already here on steemit and we are working out a plan for regular postings. Same with my band ALIF for which I just got the Steemit account approved as @wordsofalif.

I am hopeful that post my workshops on the 14th and the 21st of Jan in Pune and Mumbai respectively, I will be able to onboard more and more of my friends and creators on Steemit and together we can help the community get stronger with amazing quality content!

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv



Sort:  

Some exceptional steemians here!

Yup they are! :)

Brilliant as always. No matter what you do you do t with so much care n dedication. I am really honored to know someone like you. Cheers!!!

All thanks to you man! If not for you, I wouldn't have survived on this platform ✨

I really appreciate your kindness. :)

Super initiative buddy. Great to see that you are committed to accomplish your aspirations. My full support is with you on this. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thank you so much Nainaz! You are always helpful and supportive ✨

Thanks a lot @hardikv :)

Musicians are popular on steemit if they are interested to use correctly. They can share their new songs and make new followers and obviously, followers bring upvotes.

Correct! I hope more and more of my friends join the platform 😊

Sure wish you best of luch! One more thing if you up-Vote comments you will get more comments because your followers will like if you give reward to them :)

I always make sure to upvote genuine comments :)
It is difficult to guess nowadays since there are a lot of spammers commenting what seems like a genuine comment but in fact is a generic thing they post everywhere.

Hahaha yeah you are right but remember my face i am genuine commenter now a bot or spammer hehehe I always comment on your posts.

Duly noted now :)

Hehe, Thanks otherwise you have option to capture my photo :P Jus kidding

It's great to see more musicians coming to Steemit! Good luck!

Yup! Thanks :)

many good wishes from my side dear

educating some people how to properly record with potato's and reach a decent audio recording I think will be very usefull to have as a tutorial for lots of people I discovered, also with a mic or condensor mic or audio software that everybody can get for free and which is userfriendly to do so may be a thing that is needed more :)

That is a great suggestion. I will probably put that on the list. A tutorial on home recording!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.23% vote... I was summoned by @hardikv! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hardikv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69