hey guys, i'm Karan Chitra Deshmukh. I am a musician. I plays drums i sing i meerryy !

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Karan_005.JPG

I am a drummer , percussionist, singer , composer..
i played the GAME OF THRONES theme on the tabla and that video went really viral.. 3 + million views on youtube and 15+ million views on facebook and other platforms. this is the link to it..also, thankyou @hardikv for welcoming me to steem it !! its time to have fun!

i also play with a KASHMIRI BAND called ALIF.

I recently did a video with my duo called JIBBER JABBER

RELEASED a RAHMAN medley few days back another duo called TUNE IN2

i play with a lot of artists , PAPON,KARSH KALE,BENNY DAYAL,ALIF,MAATI BANI!

Sort:  

Welccome bro , I am also from India

Great...will follow you !! Upvoted and resteeming :)

Someone with your talent is going to love it here on steemit. Welcome.

Hi Karan, I thought I'll also try this. And now finding you with our clip from the Alif gig here. Grrrreat!

Lovelaayyy :D

Welcome to Steemit, Karan!☺️

Congratulations @karancd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karancd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52