@happyhousewife IS SAYING GOODBYE TO STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemer's. Today I'm saying goodbye to Steemit. This will be my last post. I would like to say thanks to all my follower's for their support during this past year. I only wish everyone the best and best wishes for a wonderful Steemit experience. Good bye and Happy Steeming.

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

THANKS FOR FOLLOWING MY @happyhousewife

Sort:  

Why GOODBYE AND WHAT HEPPEND. EVERY THING OK ? you r a my good friend don't say goodbye

Sorry my dear friend, I have other things to do. Wishing you all the luck on Steemit

I wish you Best of luck.....rest of life,🌹🌹

Thank you @steemclick, same to you my friend

All the best to you

Thank you so much. And all the best to you and your family

BUT WHY>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>?always be happy.........with your family......all the best..........

Thank you so much my friend, all the best on Steemit to you

Best wishes to you and please stay happy <3

Thank you and the best of wishes to you

Congratulations @happyhousewife! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @happyhousewife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16