You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 10 most resteemed posts - Get your list here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I've been using Steemworld , I've noticed patterns in resteeming. New folks tend to resteem a lot, but they don't have many followers or even their own posts. Other resteems, at least the ones I get, are often connected with contests or other projects, where the person running the project is committed to resteeming on that topic, usually on a specific day.

Sort:  

What a trip down memory lane, lol! I'm going all out here -- I like that list of posts! It's definitely satisfying to see how many resteems those posts have gotten. I had no idea. Thanks! :D

Yes it was surprising, and satisfying to see mine the other day too.

I'm glad you enjoyed!

My ideas list is growing, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44