Beware of Phishing links posted by @amirtheawesome1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians

man-65049_960_720.jpg

Unfortunately it is happening again!
While reading some posts this morning, I noticed a phishing link. As the most of those phishing links come through the comments. Looks like they stole this account recently @amirtheawesome1 and started using it to post their fishing link and upvote their spam comments.

hack.PNG

Dont open any link posted by that user or any other user. They will steal some accounts and use them as they did before.
It looks that they are using different languages too now :(

hack2.PNG

I will report this to @steemcleaners and you can do it too, to avoid falling into their trap. Also to protect other new users of opening such links, until @amirtheawesome1 can recover his stolen account.

Image Source: www.pixabay.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @hanen , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54