Why Would I Add More Steem Dollars from Bitcoin?

in #steemit6 years ago

I was adding more money to Bitcoin account just before the Bullish move recently. I realized some profit from this bullish move in my Bitcon wallet.

I was analyzing which I should hold BTC or SBD for overall smarter move in my part to realize a better profit later on.

I saw that both are moving up in price on the market nicely lately.

I decided to transfer some of my holdings from BTC to SBD into Steemit plateform to use SBD more wisely to increase my account over all.

I know the amount is not so much but I have to start some amount to build up SBD account.

I learned a lot about the future of Steemit, Steeem and SBD from @jerrybanfied's Dlive video on why he strongly felt that Steem and SBD will over take BTC in year 2021.

I agree with him on this future projection.

Here is the link: https://dlive.io/video/jerrybanfield/3ffc3520-426a-11e8-836a-b9befc1a6029

Based mostly on this content in his video, I have decided to transfer some BTC to buy more SBD and will hold most of it and I will be continuing to add more SBD every week or so.

Well, I welcome your feed back if my decision was a wise one or you have a better suggestions.

Keep on Steeming and be wise in your choices in this Crypto world.

Be Free Always and All Ways!

Hanamana/David

See my previous contents:

https://steemit.com/trading/@hanamana/my-forex-trading-journey-8-who-is-itching-to-trade-again

https://steemit.com/cooking/@hanamana/how-many-cooking-knives

Sort:  

I've noticed how much a few well used SBD can affect an account. This is great. I'm doing a 90 day experiment here - where I want to see how much my account can be worth after 90 days of honest effort - no money added to my account - after that I'm doing another month with a $50 budget.

Good to expierment to see if you can not add any outside money and build up within Steemit by blogging to build up you Steem, SBD that way.

That is how I built up by blogging and not put in outside money. This amount I put in SBD is actually the Steem amounts I took out 5 months ago and putting back some back now.

Congratulations @hanamana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Didnt the whales here on Steemit buy their way to the top?

Some do and so do not...imo

great article, adds you to the watchers, I do the test and upvote.
1122352.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and adding me to your follow list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66