You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Rose Three Weeks In A Row - And A Few Other Goodies

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi dragosroua,

Intersterting how Steem rose 3 weeks in a roll....looking at your weekly chart, Steem looks to move up 1 more week then retrace down 2 weeks than up again 2 weeks.

Then, I hope it will go past the down trend line and to the Moon...How does it sound?

Sort:  

You can help me learn to trade. I had an event last summer that caused me to forget some things. Just getting back onto steemit. I dont remember how i used to trade steem. I think i used poloniex. I need to learn to read charts too.

Hi live2love,'

This free group is the best place to learn trading cryptos, forex and stock....

we use only one method, QFL and the founder is the quick fingers Luc who is the master trader and Steemian....

here is the link to the discord....Hope there is no waiting list....sign up any way...it will be worth the wait.
Start from the education and training part first.

https://steemit.com/trading/@quickfingersluc/would-you-like-to-join-the-quickfingerstraders-slack-channel-it-is-open-again

Once you learn his method, you can become a pro trader who can trade stocks, forex and cryptos.

Read all my posts too about forex and cryptos. Of course, you can ask me in here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82