You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge#2: The solution to spamming and vote buying - Manual Curation?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it.
That is a great idea man; I'm following @welcoming, I want to keep up with the new users. All of the tags seem to be full of spam lately. I can barely find something good in #philosophy, and I don't even dare to open #photography.

I'm looking forward to interacting more with you. ;)

Sort:  

Great, glad you like it! Yeah, the amount of spam rises so much :/

I'm looking forward to interacting more with you. ;)
Definitely :)

Im new to steemit. I havent grasped what curation really is.

Curation is mostly finding great undervalued posts and supporting them either by upvotes, comments or nominating them to bigger curation projects. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55