🎁 Gift For Everyone • New Steemit Icons for All!! Public Domain/Free Use Designs from @grow-prosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought some of you might enjoy some fresh Steem icons, am I wrong?


These are transparent PNG's so you can paste them into other photos and use them as clickable buttons or however you wish. Think of a transparent PNG as a virtual sticker - you can see an example in the cover photo of this post (above)

icon size: 612x612 px

no.1


no.2


no.3


no.4


no.5


I made some color variations of no.5


Blue



Green



Orange



Pink



Purple



Red



Yellow


ENJOY!!


Use these as you wish, NO attribution necessary, but is certainly appreciated!


Your Support Is Always Appreciated! If You Enjoyed This Post Kindly Resteem to Share These Freebies With Friends. Thank YOU!

Sort:  

These icons are absolutely terrific, a shame you have only made $1 on this post. I have resteemed and hopefully some larger mammals will spot this before payout.

I notice you selling off Steem - I sure hope you are not leaving - Steemit needs more like you @grow-pro

SirKnight.

I truly appreciate the support! And Yes, I am powering down currently. I am just removing my investment for the time being and will keep what I've earned here on the platform. I put in a bit more than I've made and a few weeks ago decided to pull it. I might very well change my mind about investing my capital in Steemit, but I will certainly continue to generate content as my time allows.

https://steemit.com/writing/@grow-pro/my-fellow-minnows-you-re-not-alone-don-t-give-up-my-unfiltered-thoughts-awesome-tools-tips-for-steemit-users

This one is the first real post I've written in a while and expresses my thoughts more in-depth. Just finished it up!

I want to ​thank you again for the support. It makes all the difference.

Thank you for these new icons. They are awesome.

You're very welcome, enjoy! ✌️😎

very fancy....and creative! Thanks for sharing!

You can start all over now 😜🙃😜

Actually they rebranded the platform (Steemit.com) to distinguish it from the token (STEEM), @pixelfan. The new logo, whether many realize it or not, is NOT public domain. It actually requires written permission to use in any way and they expressed that upon release, so not an area I'll be dabbling 😋

Just to clarify for other readers:
The STEEM logo is public domain and may be altered, modified, reused by others; the Steemit logo is not.

Some are already subjecting themselves to penalty for misuse of intellectual property 😬 In the first week! Not a risk I'm willing to take, especially as a fellow creator that's had my work stolen countless times.

hm... I think I'm one of those... 🙊🙉🙈

My lips are sealed, buddy 🙈🙉🙊
/laughing hysterically

It is a decentralized platform with a large population of anarchists...what did they expect? 😆

hahaha right!

pocketsend:1001@grow-pro, I really like your designs. Some POCKET for you as a sign of appreciation!

Still not sure what Pocket is, but I am glad you like the designs - hope you put them to use. ✌️😎

Hey there @grow-pro, how can I get in contact with you? Seems like Steemit.chat is being buggy and can't find you on it.. Good work on the designs by the way!

Thanks @malicered, I did get a dm from you on chat and replied. Same username there as well : @grow-pro

Look forward to chatting with you

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: baus85
Receiving Account: grow-pro
New sending account balance: 246146
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 292ec95b2b739c33a97f7ffd223cd7397538ec41
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: baus85
Receiving Account: grow-pro
New sending account balance: 246146
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 292ec95b2b739c33a97f7ffd223cd7397538ec41
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here.

Thanks Mate :)

You're quite welcome, enjoy!

I like it. I grabbed purple.

Nice! Enjoy!
If you ever need to go fully custom, just toss me a message. You can see some of the recent stuff I've done - I do give out full customized ones from time to time.
If you can dream it, I can STEEM it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30