Upvote other Posts to help and earn Steem 20 x 50 % Upvote

in #steemit3 years ago

I´ve earned Hundreds of Steem, mainly by upvoting posts from other Users. That´s what I think is the most important thing on Steemit. Just helping others and earn something. But when I watch at the low Count of likes that the most people get, it seems that just seems that the biggest Accounts only vote for themselves, or help other big accounts to get big.

That´s why I chose to make another Post with 50 % Upvotes. So if you´re level is between 25 and 50, just put a link to your most recent post in the Comments to get an upvote. The first 20 Users will get it, so try to be fast.

Sort:  

Thank you for your Participation. Because you are the First, you got 2 Times a 100 % Upvote. The Future Upvotes will be 50 % for one Time.

Thank you. I really appreciate.

Hello :) here's my post abt my furr bb. Hope you like it :) Thank you ❤️ https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@sxshx/sad-tanvi

Great idea
We’re stronger together

Let’s grow together 🔥

Hi this is my recent post that haven't been noticed
https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@hanna716/black-and-white-photography
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86