Steem back in the Green ! )

in #steemit8 years ago

After this period of Doom and Gloom, it looks like Steem begins to pull its head out of the sand !!

Maybe a good time to buy for all those who have Btc in their wallet and believe in this dream we know and share ! Steem On !

https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_steem

Sort:  

Yea I agree. I'm buying steem right now on bittrex actually. I think this is a great platform so I wanna help keep it going with the profits I make from trading with it. So far going really good! :)

I am happy its working out for you @shredlord and you agree with my prognosis !! this looks like the uptrend we have all been waiting for eh? just wish I could pile in a few more BTC myself !! But i am pretty much ALL IN already !! But I think a great time to buy for sure !!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64