You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question to Steemit: Why does an upvote cause the value to go down? (answered!)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

well seeing as we are on this subject i would like to talk about an experience i had with one of my earlier posts ! I made this post and not much happened really. Then after the 24 hour pay out time had elapsed, Berniesaunders whale voted me up and i got 89 dollars from that vote !! But now as i wait desperately for the 30 day pay out to elapse the value of that one vote from him melts away !! I am currently now at 35 dollars was at 90 !! I hope by the time it pays out in six days there will be some of that reward left !! Does anybody know why this is ?? I think it may be related to this same subject !!
https://steemit.com/writing/@gomeravibz/ghosts-are-as-real-as-you-and-me-a-true-haunting-from-my-past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47