You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Too Much When Posting Daily On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I came here from FB because I got fed up writing long quality posts that were rarely seen

I left FB months ago due to the drama and issues of silly fights, etc. I don't have time for nonsense.

I too, have un-followed members:

  • they are inactive
  • they post topics I am not interested in or have become too many NSFW posts
  • when I first joined I was follow trigger happy
Sort:  

When I started I definitely following everybody. One day I decided to look at the unfamiliar people I was following and remove the ones that weren't posting anything or weren't posting anything that I wanted to read. THAT was a life changer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64