You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I've Been Noticing? MORE Interaction! MORE Thought-Filled COMMENTS! KUDOS Everyone!

in #steemit6 years ago

We have to remember @abh12345 for his reports and curation leagues, because those injected us to have a sense of achieving this MORE movement whether it's MORE comments or MORE post rewards or MORE delegations or MORE interactions.

I think this was his subconscious way of letting us all know, whether a SOG or not, that there is relevance to commenting, interacting and being a part of a/the community.

Everyone wants recognition, even if it's because you didn't self-vote for seven days, or if you had over X-number of UPvotes to others. All those little things add up.

As for @wwf and @taskmaster4450 - those two are AMAZING! They not only write one or two well planned out posts a week, they take the time to do all they do! I think they have more than 24 hours in a day, truth be told... lol

Sort:  

I actually have a 'time turner'! You may be familiar with that device. It is what Hermione Granger used in Harry Potter books and films to go back into time in order to take those extra classes and to save Buckbeak from the gallows as well. lol

My goal is 2 posts a day. Sometimes I get more, sometimes less. But I do spend a good 8 hours or more a day right now. Come spring, it will be much less sadly. Thank you for the mention and putting me in the same sentence as @taskmaster4450. I am honoured but merely doing my best to hold the space of what healthy relationships look like. Peace to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66