Ball Like Me..

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Not trying to brag or nothin but I'm banging out level (45) now. I rose up real quick and I got 186 motherfu kin ppl following me round.

maxresdefault.jpg

I'm basically a whale now and when I click on ppls stuff to upvote them, them bitches get 2 cents a click!

I got over $30 total account value but I'm trying to be humble about it

ef4a97bb754d622dbc00da8f05ef1d75.png

I stay diversified too ..u can't put all your eggs in one basket u know so I got 5.093 steem dollars with 2.061 in my savings.
Keep that shit split real nice!

I even had a couple steem dollars that I did something to and they went somewhere??

images.jpg

But forget that ..what you probably want to know is, what's my success?..how do I get posts that go pretty much viral every time I drop?!

Last one netted me like 9 cents, thank you I'll take it!

download.jpg

Building an empire

I need to figure out how to get my cat off my avatar on my phone?.. You're jealous but don't be

Have a great weekend

IMG_20161115_122013093.jpg

Sort:  

This post totally made me laugh.
I love the: my upvote is worth $0.02
and
now to figure out how to get the cat of my avatar.

Darryl

![image]()
Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. Latest Blog

Thats some funny shit my friend. Cant wait to get a 100% upvote from you. You just got 100% upvote from @raybrockman, thanks to @raybrockman.

Oooh that feels good. I'm making powerful friends! haha ..Keep ballin @raybrockman

Level 45, dang you gettin' there boiiiiiiiiiii.

Cream rises to the top. Then that gets sucked off first right? Where do I come up with this shit? My apologies :)

Hey that not fair how come you hit level 45 and I'm still at 44. What cheat code did you use 🤣 Anyway up vote for you and keep your post coming. Don't slack off now or the 🐋 will swim by you.

I'm just so cool I moved up quick I think? Lol

9 cents you making a killin!!! haha oh, upvoted it

!*( = that means I'm 189 in the follow flow hit shift and hold code

Awesome effort my friend, keep up this pace and you will be 46 before you know it. Cheers

Oh yeah 46 them I'm def a whale right? Lol

Yo ya we we G. See you be hippen to hop stop in the big double dimes.... right on ...give me five... not pents ( we call pennies pents in my curb block stoop spot) ..give me 5 knuckles cause your wichy wickity winnery cool woo woo dude'n. I be like following to see you next big think and bink post...keep it up bro...you make my world explode in a go way that bring more love to my inner soul

I applaud your energy

You really are lighting it up man. I didn't think I was that far behind you joining here but your following and rep, is really pulling away from me :( don't forget us big shot... lol

How could I ever forget about you? Lol #neverever

You're the JAY-Z of Steemit!

Haha yeah I'll take it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81