You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets make #introduceyourself great again! We all will benefit!

in #steemit7 years ago

It is really hard to find those decent users who are actually going to stick with the platform. I have started a new daily bounty for Intros that meet certain requirements, where I reward users for finding me Introduceyourself posts that meet my criteria, then I upvote and resteem the intro, as well as reward the user who found it. I started my project to help boost the introduce yourself posts a couple months ago, but really started to see some support and success when I started the daily bounty/contest about a week ago. Please feel free to check out my blog and my posts. My blog @gogogadgetupvote is full of mostly resteemed intro posts, and every once in a while, you can find a post by me. You can find my most recent daily bounty post LINKED HERE There is still one more prize left to be claimed, even!

Sort:  

LOL - Just now reading this answer after posting this today: Welcome @welcoming, an account for manual #introduceyourself curation!

So guess we had the same idea :) Well, I guess two accounts are stronger than one!

Two is definitely stronger than one in this case! I have a reply of my own somewhere towards the bottom of this post! My feed is basically the same thing, intro's that I have resteemed and my contest posts that helped me find them. do you have a discord? I would love to chat with you a little about how we could maybe work together?

Yes, you can find me under the same name I use here ;) Definitely would love to talk to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45