Who wants a follow? Today only offer

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I recently passed 700 followers, now sitting around 740. A few days ago I decided to do a purge of my following list - over 600 at the time - and I found my feed too much to keep up with. In doing so however, I have come to realise that as an advocate of the #minnowsupport project I really SHOULD be supporting and following more minnows.

With this in mind I have decided to make a one time offer. If you are a minnow and would like for me to follow you and see your content in my feed, reply to this post telling me why I should and leave a link to your best post. If I like what I see I will throw a follow your way. If I really like your content I may feature you in my daily 'Hidden Gems' feature.

https://steemit.com/underappreciatedposts/@gmuxx/hidden-gems-no-2

Please note this is NOT a follow for follow. I don't expect you to follow me, I would genuinely like to see more content from rising Steemit stars.


Proud member and supporter of the minnow support project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

thank you for the offer i really appreciate that.
would you please check on this https://steemit.com/photography/@ekavieka/lost-in-green-2017617t234553860z

i love photography, and i am still learning to make a good shot. now I am also thinking of promoting my island and my culture to the other stemian. I am from Bali, Indonesia.

I might not deserve your follow because I am newbie, but I want you to see what I'm doing on my page, I plan to create awareness in Nigeria about steemit, you can follow if you support my movement. Thank you.

This is a good idee, @gmuxx

You will generate alot more after this action post.

Hope u have the best steem adventure.

I will follow you account anyway. maybe i come back to this later...

its alot fun to follow and see peoples ideas

Best regards

Drop me a link to one of your posts

Thankyou so much for the offer. I am a passionate traveller and share my travel experience to make it easy for other fellow steemians to get to know about the best places India
Have a look at my profile . https://steemit.com/nature/@indiantraveller/wonderful-shimla-trip-hitchhiking-9

Followed you Sir. Always happy to be taken on a journey somewhere I have never been.

Follow me, because Obi Wan really wants you to... "Follow @morkrock "

giphy (1).gif

Here's a post of mine, https://steemit.com/technology/@morkrock/best-ps4-games-from-e3-coming-soon-part-1

cheers

These aren't the steemians I'm looking for....

...regardless, thrown you a follow :D

Cheers thanks @gmuxx followed you too!

please upvote and follow me i also and team work .. thanx and good work
https://steemit.com/trump/@shahzad200888/donald-j-trump

I might not deserve your follow because I am newbie, but I want you to see what I'm doing on my page, I plan to create awareness in Nigeria about steemit, you can follow if you support my movement. Thank you.

Newbies are what I am looking for!

Drop a link here to your best post

This is the link of what I have done, I also had another seminar today which I will post soon. https://steemit.com/steemit/@xpency/success-1-introduced-15-people-to-steemit-in-a-day-nigeria-africa

You have a follow Sir for spreading the love of this great platform

Thank you very much, I hope to do more.

thats a great initiative, maybe this is the only way I will get your follow @gmuxx xD, until next purge

Show me what you got? Share a link to your best post here :D

my latest one is this one, I dunno about best, my first one got the most upvotes but got lucky with a rare whale trail, they are hopefully going to be a series that goes well together ^_^

You already follow me, which I am thankful for! and congrats on 700!!

Thank you

Hey gmuxx it's ya boy King Philip haha I think you have already read this article, but here is my best post to date! I think you should follow me because I pride myself on producing quality articles that will improve the lives of my readers with some positive/ motivational vibes, as well as their experience on this platform through tips on how to get more steem with trading. There is an occasional MSP bounty and various bullshit topics thrown in too, but it's quality bullshit I promise haha

@waphillip ...

...I already follow you my friend

Oh I thought you said you were purging your whole friends list haha oh well maybe I'll get a follower or two from that comment haha see you on the discord later!

Read... :D

Lmao I did read it! Apparently I'm dyslexic or something. It was the first thing I read when I woke up haha

Lol, no problem

nice initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69