You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add a Steemit Profile Widget on your Website?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for reading the post and commenting. Yes, please, continue this project because it is going to be useful for a lot of people. I think the widgets are awesome and what you need is more promotion so people are aware they exist. Thank you for the tip of using a different id, I will try that.

Sort:  

I was thinking about implementing SteemConnect to enable commenting and voting. But therefore I would have to change the entire technical concept... :/ maybe I'll find a reasonable solution someday. :D

I tried the id thing, but not sure how to make it work. Should I use element: 'steemit-widgets-profile', element: 'steemit-widgets-profile2', for the footer on whole website and then use the different ids where I want them to show?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01