You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Be My 1,000th Follower?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am glad that you like the post @emmyem84. Why feeling guilty using bots? Using them also increases the curation rewards for people who upvote your posts. Whales who have a lot of money and bought hundteds of thousands of Steem do not feel guilty upvoting themselves generously!

Sort:  

I never thought of that! You are right! I guess I was feeling guilty because I felt that the post wasn’t getting most of the payout with upvotes from other people. But you have made me feel better :) thank you!

I felt exactly like @emmyem84....I'm also new. This is a really good explanation! I didn't think about the curation rewards being bigger for upvoters. That's awesome! Thanks for this explanation.

Thank you @nomadicsoul for your comment and I'm glad the info is useful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63