Sort:  

This still doesn't answer my questions. Unless you have a political answer....?

As I said in the post, this is how I understand it. This might be correct or incorrect, but close to it. For those interested If you want to read an actual really good posts with graphs and everything, I linked that in the article.

Okay fair enough.

The article that you referenced to is indeed very good. Most of it I figured out myself and that made me win Ashers league several times. But until I read that post I was missing the technical and mathematical proof.

Do you know Ashers leagues?
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/4pswn7-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-sponsored-by-carlgnash-and-paulag

No, I don't know them. Thank you for sharing the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12