Hi guys I'm @gktown and I have a 250 trillion dollar next-level better-than-life experience.

in #steemit7 years ago

It's called crack!

It's great! And it's so simple to make!

All you need is some cocaine, and some baking soda, and I think I tasted egg and cinnamon.

Whoever sells this, is gonna be RICH

Buy my game!... ?

!
Source: Dave Chapelle as Tyrone Biggums.

Sort:  

Come on man, just try my game. It has a 25 Billion Market Cap!

its okay, you can still join my game. Please join. I'm desperate for ICO adopters

Oh man, you haven't heard about the best new game ever?! Check it out!

Y'all got any more of them Steem dollars?

All I need is about... tree fiddy.

GTFO YOU ARE BANNED!

Awe darn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44