Hi guys I'm @kryptik and I have a 16 million dollar game.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

So lucky to have so many million dollar games... all suspiciously around 15 million $$$ :))

Take all my Steem! I'd mortgage my house but I already did for the Prince of Nigeria 🇳🇬 👑

Hijacking the top comment because @kryptik is banned from the better-than-real version of the real-money-making life-changing experience.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gktown/hi-guys-i-m-gktown-and-i-have-a-250-trillion-dollar-next-level-better-than-life-experience

I mortgaged mine to a Saudi billionaire who needed help moving money out of his accounts.

He is my brother.

I MAY HAVE TO DRAW UP MY PLANS.

i wuld liek to invest all my $

Full steem ahead boys!

😂👌🏻

You have to come back for the video I added. It sets it off.

My millions of dollars has already made a grandma!

Talk about GILFS.

Seem_d35691_2848798.jpg

i will give u my girl..

I'm afraid I need your noob grandma as well.

Dude. I loved that system.

It was intense. My mom got me one when it came out. Mario tennis anyone?

lmaoo

Now that's comedy!

Follow me to hear the full details of the plan.

Already did, follow me back!

NO need to pre order. It's already here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65