JOIN us and play a GAME that can bring in $1 BILLION DOLLARSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

whatamidoing.png

This game has been played by participants all over the world. There was a lady down my block. She played and now I'm rich. A business man from India liked my hat, I asked him to play this game. Now I am even more rich.

The game has the potential to make more money the more people play it.

The game is called

Put your money into my account

I truly believe in this platform and it's ability to make me money. I think it really has the potential to change the world and make me money.

It was featured on various message boards and praised by thousands of bots and people who I totally did not have to pay.

Check out that picture of me getting rich.

If you are interested in playing please check out my webpage explaining everything you need to know to play.

I really hope that we can play the world together.

Sort:  

Actually sounds more legit than mattress trainer.

Thanks for the contribution, now it's perfect <3

Is it free to join? Gosh golly gee! You're almost as generous as @matttrainer

Totally free to join, but the real money making comes from you putting your money into this project. Just think of the returns!

Can you promise me a boat if I bring friends?

"Um...this game is um...the best game ever made in history. Can you please let me go now?"

                                                                                                        -IGN 10/10

Ohmyy! How come I wasn't able to think about this as a meme.
Tsk! xD

Edit: just like my meme https://steemit.com/steem-meme/@themanualbot/invisible-empire-means-invisible-usd10m-a-steem-meme-for-the-hot-topic-of-the-day I am still on the safeline for this. haha!

Pas some money to MY acount later hehehe

my account first, that's the way it has always been done ;-P

If i givez you my moneyz can i haz moneyz

You can give me moneyz while you give me moneyz so I can get your moneyz and maybe give you moneyz but mostly get your moneyz ;-D

I think I want to join. Where do I download the software to see a webinar? :p

To download the software stuff, just click "transfer money to whatamIdoing" and put in a really high number like 6 trillion in the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47