You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Steemit Strategy: "Persistence Hunting" or "One Lucky Shot"

in #steemit7 years ago

Couldn't agree more. I didn't realise I had so much of that left in me until I joined Steemit. Now I get to practice letting here here as well. 😊

Sort:  

It's funny how much we learn about how we're REALLY doing with all those things we thought we'd transcended once we start blogging on this platform, isn't it? Yes, comparison is a lethal habit for self-esteem and satisfaction in life. At the same time, we do need some sort of measure and feedback so that we know when we should make some changes. It takes a lot of skill to learn from others so we can improve without comparing ourselves to them unfavorably.

Couldn't agree more! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49