You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @davemccoy for the encouragement. When I first saw this competition I didn't think I'd have a hope in hell of being above you in The League, given all the things you are involved in. It's amazing what a concerted effort and the motivation of a bit of delegation will do!

I love being able to upvote loads of people whilst searching for great content and yet still keep my voting power at a decent level.

Have a great week!

Sort:  

I saw that Asher also gave you a little more encouragemnet! ;) ... That is awesome and I'm happy to see it!!! Keep it up @gillianpearce! :D

Ha, ha, ha. Yes @davemccoy. He made a little bit of a mistake that worked in my favour!
Very nice for me. Thank you very much! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42