You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Make REAL Money On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent content friend thank you very much for commenting on your publication and I will review your publications and I will vote all of them and I will follow the other members you mentioned is important to create a community where we as a brotherhood help each other thanks you won my vote my friendship and resteem

Sort:  

Hi again Gibson,
        For you and any new Steemians I highly recommend Steem follower for getting some upvotes and followers when you are starting out. It is heavily geared towards minnows and when you have little steem power you will get around twice the value of votes as you place. Equally the follow exchange allows you to follow people and be guaranteed to be in the lineup yourself until you have more followers than you followed - it really is awesome!

my referral link for you to join Steem follower - https://steemfollower.com/?r=222

Hola Gibson,
It really is a pleasure! Community is indeed most important. If there is anything else I can help you with at all please ask :D

if something else as I do to put a profile picture because I put the links and does not leave photo

You appear to have solved your profile picture problem ... looking good! :D

hahaha yes yes thank you if I already solved it :)
by the way how I use that steemfollower page I do not understand it

Steefollower was created by @mahdiyari and is really excellent - here is a video that shows how to sign up - and use steemfollower.

https://steemit.com/steemfollower/@steemfollower/video-steemfollower-guide-upvote-and-follower-exchange-for-steemit-com

Thank you very much for your contribution @icedrum :) I will watch the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37