Sort:  

Yesterday was the first time in weeks I'd been on fb, and it was to change password with 1password, and to reply to the friend who asked if I was alive. I told him I'm alive and doing great over at Steemit haha.

Side note: it took me 3 full minutes to remember how to use their interface and find the password change area

LOL

Seconded....I remember spending tens of hours on Askreddit subreddit without making a single comment. And Facebook is too full of buddies....

Oh man and once I got the Bitcoin bug, I got to witness the crazy rivalries between r/ btc and r/Bitcoin which reinforced my decision not to create and account and participate. I did learn a lot though

got to love the inter-community politics in crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44