You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal TRIBUTE to Laura Lemons - a Steemian, friend, artist, & Bright Mind

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just upvoted and resteemed this to help you get more payout for it and to hopefully help others suffering from depression from your charitable giving.

My condolences over your loss, it seems like Laura was an amazing person, and I hope you aren't suffering too much yourself from her loss.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am heavy hearted today. But i know she's in no pain so that's good. Just wish it hadn't come to that

I've lost people to suicide myself, there's always an element of regret and guilt there, but ultimately we can't save everyone no matter how hard we try.

@garethnelsonuk
she dead :(
I have just followed you
This is my post about lauralemons :(
https://steemit.com/art/@asmaasema/last-sharing-of-lauralemons-8-days-ago-peace-be-upon-her
Would you mind to upvote and resteem it?

I'm sorry, but I only upvoted+resteemed this post due to the author's stated intent to donate to charity.

Very good idea dear .. never mind .
Peace be upon her soul :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83