You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 12 | Aug. 2nd, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Barry hope you're well!

I posted this yesterday: https://steemit.com/steemit/@futuristgear/how-to-make-the-steemit-feed-better-a-simple-idea with an idea about how to improve the feed page. (Gave you a mention in there too :-D)

I think a "see first" feature would be cool, it will allow people to follow more people without diluting their feed too much, or making it more of a chalenge to find particular posts by certain people.

The post that I mention in there by @ackza also has some very interesting ideas too.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy.

I really just want some decent crypto gear LOL, stay focused on that LOL

No problem!

I've got samples galore coming, so you'll be to see what I'm selling soon. :-)

Yes, Please!!!

lol

:-D

A guy in the GTA just ordered a bitcoin hat, so I hope he likes it!

Me too.

I was on the site again looking at the updated selection last nite.

Cool! See anything that catches your eye yet? :-)

I'm adding some more designs tonight probably. I'm working on something a little different at the moment that I think will be fun.

I recently made this:

But I want to make 100% sure it prints properly, so that's set to private until the sample comes through. (Fingers crossed).

No, I basically mentioned to you here and maybe in chat also what I am looking for.

Yes you did.

I just wondered if any of the new stuff added may have interested you. :-)

EDIT: I mean design wise of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67