You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have You Done For Steemit Lately?........3 Ways To Make The Price Of Steem Go UP!!!.........The Steemit Road Show.

in #steemit7 years ago

if we all did our bit then I guarantee you the price adoption of steem will skyrocket :)

FTFY. Price comes second imo.

Sort:  

Hi @fulltimegeek, thanks for your encouragement and support with the steemit road show. It all started yesterday, see what you think :) https://steemit.com/steemfest/@markwhittam/the-steemit-roadshow-is-attracting-some-attention-in-copenhagen-freetown-christiania

Yeah, you know what? I'm going to change that, even tho for a lot of people it matters most, but actually for me it's not about the money and never has been.
Thanks

nice attitude.. nevertheless i hope you make a whole lot of money too.. so that you can spread your message far and wide!

Hi Mark! I haven't welcomed you yet. What you are doing is quite amazing. EcoTrain is behind you!
Love your attitude. Jealous of your travels 😄.

Big thanks for all the support you have given the Roadshow, I am super happy with the response I have received especially now my last Roadshow in Paris just got resteemed by ned :) BIG respect to you for being one of the first to support my promotional work.
Thank you @fulltimegeek

I would like to thank you again for all the support with my Roadshow, I took it one step further this time and did a mini conference.

Your support has helped push me to go that extra mile.

Thanks @fulltimegeek