You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Hard Forks & Now People Are Making Even More Money On The Blockchain Based Social Network Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Me too. When I had it I always loved sharing it. Whether it was taking care of friends by letting them stay at my house for free or paying for everyone's meal, being able to share with others surely gave a great sense of enjoyment to life.

Sort:  

+1 - It's what life is all about eh! My place has always been a crashpad for mates or mates of mates who are going through a rough time. Everyone who knows me know there is a hot meal and a couch for them to sleep on should they need it.

Edit - Wish I could do an extra +1 for your username...

Thanks bro. It great to see other people feel the same way as I do. I don't know if anyone would want to eat my cooking, but I am sure back in the day a pizza was always just a phone call away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41