THERE IS A NEW ANDROID APP CALLED STEEMPAD

in #steemit6 years ago

As a mover and shaker on the Steemit platform I messaged my good friends at Google, and asked them to have a break from worshipping satan long enough to send me a pre-alpha copy of it for testing.

And here is how it went - in just a few minutes it turned me into a blogging god!


www.frot.co.nz


Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

What a app you recieved brother share it here also.very good & fantastic post.

I had you there for a minute didn't I ? :)

Amazing art.
Give us more update about this art.
Thanks for sharing.

I have some serious issues I need to work out with myself...

Amazing art. Give
Us more update about this
Art. Thanks for sharing.

                 - sujonxr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Very good funny post.i have joined your team at discord

Are you a Kiwi too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20