EVERYONE ON STEEMIT THINKS I'M A WOMAN

in #steemit6 years ago

The whole time I've been on Steemit, most of my followers have assumed I'm female. Because of that I have developed a Sexual Identity Disorder (SID) - I now have Online Gender Reversal (OGR).

This all came about because I never do any posts about code or blockchains. And as I'm not always fully engaged with my masculine side, the binary culture of Steemit has put me in a woman box.

Maybe it's time I came out and declared myself a Non Geek Man (NGM). As a NGM I am OFFENDED that people jump to the conclusion I am female because I'm not attracted to code. I am neither a man nor a woman, I am NGM and the idea that gender can be defined in binary terms is very offensive...


www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

...most of my followers have assumed I'm female.

Please disregard that dick pick. Thanks! 😎

Haha! I understand... Everyone thinks I am a man. Sigh.

I knew you would relate to this :)

HAHAHAHAAHA

What do you mean? - this is serious and gender is offensive

All these think of this and think of that do not change anything. You are who and what you are by nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who knows what a bit of lipstick can do :)

Funny, five seconds ago I was replying to a post about World of Warcraft and now I'm about to talk about it again.
Many moons ago I played World of Warcraft. I knew when I started that I'd get addicted and spend at least a year of my life staring at the back side of whatever character I chose. So I chose a sexy elf chick. Nerds would assume I was a chick and try to hit on me in cringy nerd fashion. When I'd tell them I was a grown ass man they'd get pissed and start calling me a liar or a faggot.
Ahh, good times.

That's classic - I sometimes use this avatar online and heaps of nerds hit on me too

I'm happy to say that I would never have mistaken you for anything other than an oaf...err man! ;0)

Are you mocking my gender again?

You are a white supremacist male who hasn't come to terms with your own gender aren't you?

I never thought you were a woman - toxic masculinity oozes out of your posts... possibly some white supremacy, too!
Come to think of it - white supremacy goes best with men, women could be guilty of it too, but are there transgenders who can be accused of white supremacy?

Trannies can be accused of absolutely anything!

You just go a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Is that pig non-binary?

no we KNOW you are a tranny - maybe a fluid tranny but still a tranny
Tranny_0ebad0_766820.jpg

What are you saying?

he has impressive arms

The Spice Guys were so sexy...

Does it matter to you what people think? Everybody can discuss or write about everything. If people think you are female the reason can be found by yourself. My daughter seems to be a man because she is an great artist. Does that make sense? As long as you think everybody is thinking... they do.

Maybe I'm FTM or MTF but just confused?

Do not ever let anyone confuse you. If it comes to it we all are different, seldom look what people think or say we are. Just be you. No need to be a sheep in the cattle and get labelled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82