ALL THE GEEK SHIT REVISITED

in #steemit6 years ago

Overnight I had erotic dreems about bots. Well not really, but that was a good tag line wasn't it?

So what happened with my strange bot experiment?

Truth is, none of them really gave the sort of results I hoped for (returns of more than 1.5 times what I paid out), but there is a whole pile of geek mathematical stuff involved here to do with things like the variation of SBD to US$. So because we are scraping the bottom of the barrel in the cryptoverse right now, the returns on bots are a bit shit.

Yesterday I had someone flag one of my comments for being too boring and geeky. "I'm really sick of seeing you going on about boring tech stuff you nerdy looking geek" he said.

So today I'm going to make an effort to be a loose unit. Did you know that the latest fashion trend in Japan is CAMEL TOE KNICKERS?

https://www.maxim.com/news/camel-toe-panties-trend-2017-2

They look spectacular when worn with with yoga pants.

Anyway, back to bloody bots. Here is what they paid out:

That payout from boomering was fucking appalling wasn't it?

But my all time best bot payout was also from boomerang on another occasion - so if you like to live on the wild side a boomerang may be for you.

Today I'm going to repeat the experiment just using the best five and see if they come out in the same order.

OK, here is another picture, sorry for being such a boring dork, my next post is going to be about arses.


www.frot.co.nz


Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

You are awesome - sometimes I'm sure you are the only person who reads my posts!

You got a 12.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @frot!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks, that's what I pay you for

This post has received a 23.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @frot.

You got a 3.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @frot!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87