in those days where your life looks like a horror movie!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Venezuelans on the verge of a nervous breakdown. The crisis not only affects economic level because sadly at a social level we are living moments of terror. I was in a line of people to be able to buy products at an accessible value and when I say accessible I mean that a kilogram of corn flour has a legal value stamped on the product of 7% of the minimum salary of a Venezuelan and is free in any commercial business without any legal supervision in 200,000Bs, that is to say almost 51%. Preferably Venezuelans should go to establishments where the product is respected and sold at its legal price, but the demand is so great that people approach the national guards who guard the safety of the queues (rows)They ask that they be allowed to pass before their turn and they corruptly pass a ticket with their identity document and they are ready to let them pass.In the face of such injustice I have repeatedly demanded in my duty as a citizen and defender of Human Rights, that these officials do their duty but the last time I was verbally assaulted, beaten and even my corrective glasses were stolen, by some women who corruptly wanted to do what you already denounce. Sadly the officials only watched as they took me by the hair and said SAPA Y SALIA, its means gossip. I have always told my 12-year-old students that Economia is the science that studies the way that scarce products reach everyone but I think they look around and they will never understand it in the context that should be. How sad!. In my country, things become ant (black) color when we see weekly that the printed products have already been erased so that the labels are changed according to the variation of the dollar with respect to the bolivar and often depends on the price the distributor sends it.How many of my countrymen are in your country? I understand the decision to leave but my reality is also that my father is sick and needs a lot of emotional support for his schizophrenia. I hope that my country some day have officials who enforce the laws and are not complices of corruption although I know that we do that we are ourselves as a people, but humanly I believe that my people have changed with the passing of the days of hunger and laziness. La inflaciòn come.jpg!TOMADO DE LA WEB.jpgSCAREMOVIE.jpgIn addition to everything I have told, we also suffer from poor internet, water and electricity services, definitely a horror movie. LEE, COMENTA Y VOTA!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @frelymar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frelymar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60