How to start on Steemit- Post your STEEMIT SHORT STORY FOR NEWBIES Best Welcome Text -Competition 3 SBD / days 1/7

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

TELL US YOUR STEEMIT SHORT STORY

"WELCOME TO NEWBIES"

" IF YOU WISH WELCOME FOR NEW STEEMIT MEMBERS - WHAT IS YOUR WELCOME TEXT"

Tell us how would you improve Steemit Newbie fresh start on blogging site!

PosterMaker-1516073648059.png

Tell us what would you tell to newbies

What has inspired you to join Steemit

I remember when my brother told me first about his good experience with steemit I had to read many and many post from steemit members in order to understand dynamics and purpose beyond covers of web page.
More and more I was reading I have realize that we have creative and honorable work here.
More input and more quality time spent on steemit gives us personal and financial rewards.
So that is my brief story.

Tell us How to welcome Newbies Steemit Members

Share complete story in comment .
Longer,creative and more detail story wins

REWARD 3 SBD - STEEM DOLLARS

7 DAYS

First and only place wins 3 SBD

RULES

  1. UPVOTE MY POST
  2. RESTEEM MY POST
  3. PLACE TEXT YOYR STORY IN COMMENT SECTION
  4. Place Picture of yourself or your surroundings so voters and we know more about you so they can vote easier

General Rules

-FOLLOW US TO PARTICIPATE
-UPVOTE OUR POST
-RESTEEM OUR POST
-COMMENT ON PHOTO OF YOUR CHOICE
-LIST OF IMAGE SOURCE FOR YOUR ENTRY

Happy Steeming your start story

Judges

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 3 SBD

Judges - who can vote

you have to upvote this post, resteem it and follow our link.

You have to make comment to all text and photos in order to be able to vote
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so I will allocate award for first place.

"MY STEEMIT MISSION - CREATING POSITIVE MEDIA FOR STEEMIT MEMBERS TO LEARN BLOGGING AND TO CREATE BETTER STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK WEALTH "

@flysky

Sort:  

I am personally very intrested in SMT and how it it will continue to change the media scene. I have been working in Digital media, tech and ad sales for 20 years, and launched my first start-up in 99. The value steemit provides is clear. The business proposition is solid, I am personally getting my daughters 11 and 13 on steemit to understand crypto and the true value of social sharing. Great initiative @flysky Thank you and everyone else that is playing an active role #bpositive

Morning run in Dubai
20180127_115206.jpg
Moderating a great panel with power VCs and leading start-up lady bosses @ Riseup in the heart of Cairo, Egypt
_J8A9577.JPG

Although am also a newbie but I think i have a little to say here;

How I got to know steemit

I got to know steemit in one word @camiliusewuoso.that word is a steemit user and a brother of mine who have really been nice to me and has really done a lot while for me so I'm using this medium to say thank you bro more SBD💰to your 👝wallet.

Words for newbies

The first thing am gonna tell you is that steemitg is not for lazy people so once you sign up be ready for the task never relent keep on posting strive for the fame and don't ever take the sky as the limit cus it's the starting point.....
If you like this upvote, think others will resteem, want more follow me.

MYXJ_20180113201918_save.jpg here is my pic @flysky I pray I win this

Hi @flysky .. great effort in doing this .. will be posting here soon .. cheers

Thank you

FB_IMG_1515323347259.jpg

Good day everyone,What actually inspired me to join steemit was the opportunity to know people around the world,also to improve on my writing skills.i will love to tell the newbies to...1. Quality Contents: **At steemit, consistent great contents lead to good financial rewards. Therefore in order to join successful steemians, always make sure that you improve on your contents, avoid plagiarism (stealing other people contents) and gradually build a brand here through consistency, patience and hard work.

2.Relationship: Relationship is the key to joining the vibe here at steemit. Reason is that, relationship leads to success –both in the business world and private life. In fact, there are many great people to meet daily at steemit , you just need a good manner of approach , be patient (especially if you are new) , truthful and know what you want.Don't be in a hurry to make the money..

  1. BE YOURSELF.Do what you know how to do best,and leave the rest to God.at the end you will surely come out great..thanks for reading.

I like that

Thank you

Hello @flysky. Below was the links that I previously posted to encourage newbies and story of how I got started.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@heartbeat1515/my-proper-introduction-introducemyself

https://steemit.com/life/@heartbeat1515/what-did-steemit-do-to-my-life

https://steemit.com/steemit/@heartbeat1515/quality

Above is all the things that I would like newbies to read. Hoping that I could be an inspiration to all.

Hopefully also that my comment answered your post correctly @flysky.

Here are some newbies that I would like you to see.

@melindajamulis
@sahiranadiah
@audreyclaire
@zamifara
@policestreet
@haroldmark86

Thank you.

Very nice of you

Thank you

good morning @flysky, i will write a little story of mine, to fill this competition, hopefully berma

From the first I used steemit and when I first introduced myself here, I felt a little more about steemit and what was steemit.

Almost a few weeks I'm new here, I feel like how will I work and work here
I see postings from the steemit from aceh as well as outside aceh ya g very attracted my attention and sanagat useful when i read it.

All the work or postings from my own work that make me more excited to stay here and want to give the best for his other steemit.

that's all my brief story when I just started writing in steemit.

I am nobody,i was introduced to steemit by a friend that steemit will change my life for the best and ive never regretted being here...this is a good contest for us to encourage the newbies..keep this up @flysky

IMG_20180122_161622.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33