You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start on Steemit- Post your STEEMIT SHORT STORY FOR NEWBIES Best Welcome Text -Competition 3 SBD / days 1/7

in #steemit7 years ago

Although am also a newbie but I think i have a little to say here;

How I got to know steemit

I got to know steemit in one word @camiliusewuoso.that word is a steemit user and a brother of mine who have really been nice to me and has really done a lot while for me so I'm using this medium to say thank you bro more SBD💰to your 👝wallet.

Words for newbies

The first thing am gonna tell you is that steemitg is not for lazy people so once you sign up be ready for the task never relent keep on posting strive for the fame and don't ever take the sky as the limit cus it's the starting point.....
If you like this upvote, think others will resteem, want more follow me.

Sort:  

MYXJ_20180113201918_save.jpg here is my pic @flysky I pray I win this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34