What did steemit do to my life?

in #life7 years ago

I woke up around 3.30am so that I could prepare myself to work and able to catch up the train from Bongawan to Kota Kinabalu.

Are you wondering why did I wake up this early in the morning?

Well, it is because of the 12 km distance from home to train station plus gravel road trip for almost 6 km before reaching paved road with a lot of broken part.

When I reached the train station and started sitting in the train, I will start steeming if I didn't fall asleep(almost 2 hours trip just enough for steemit)

Reaching Kota Kinabalu...

Usually, on monday we will have early group discussion before we start treating patient and today the discussion finished a little bit early.

What did I do with that little time left before attending patient?

I use my precious time to explain steemit to some of my friend
@melindajamulis
@zamifara

Giving them some boost to keep high spirit in steemit community.

And after work time is up...
I continue steeming on my way back home from the train I'm on... just like.. right now

My life is not boring because I am blessed with my funny and sometimes a lot of weird idea husband..😜

But steemit makes my life more interesting..

As for conclusion, knowing steemit gave me more goals in life, it felt like I can achieve all my dreams with it

And it also save a bit of our money problem for now.

So, to all new steemians out there..
It's ok to start slow because if you don't give up
you'll achieve more than what you can think about

A quote for all new steemians including me..

If you want to reach for the cloud, aim for the sky because if you didn't manage to reach the sky and you fell down again, you'll fell on the cloud

Sort:  

Well done, keep it up. Sampion suda ko ohh.. Hehe 👍

Thanks to you @danieldoughty. Tidak jglh sampion.. sa blajar pun dr teammalaysia punya whatsapp yg 1 kli buka smpi beratus mesej x dibuka. Well, I got time to read in the train 😆
Thanks also to #teammalaysia

Happy that you find value this platform a, at least boleh lah tulung tulung bayar apa yg patut .. Whatever you do in steem it is worthwhile and well spent as you know you will make money of it. Cheers

Thanks again @danieldoughty. Can't wait to learn new things this friday.

Steemit makes life less boring. Keep up the good work friend.

Nice quote..will remember it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33