You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Untalented Is In Beta! Participate Freely Because Every Participant In This Contest Will Win Something. No Losers!

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought I knew who I was. I thought I knew what to do here on Steemit. It thought let's just simply have some fun here.

And then I read your post.

To be honest, I think I no longer know who I am, what I should be doing here or how to approach the many facets of this platform. I think I will re-think my blog page now, to re-flect the self-discovering aspects of my adventures in this amazing community.

Thank you for your post, your thoughts are truly original.

Sort:  

Yes, kindly participate in the contest based on your re-reflection and submit the URL here. Read the bottom part of the post for other requirements for entry

Ok, here it is:

https://steemit.com/writing/@fitzgibbon/when-you-don-t-know-who-you-are

You're a hero for giving the untalented a voice!
steemgigs.jpg

Thanks much. Will visit much later today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76